� MAXAM Romania 2017

 

 

 

 

Dir. General: Dr. ing. Daniel Grela: dgrela@maxam.net / +40 799 803 506

Dir. Comercial Albert Ranete: aranete@maxam.net / +40 720 532 569


Echipe vanzari:


Aplicatii tehnice si demolari Daniel Dragoescu: ddragoescu@maxam.net / +40 720 660 740

Dir. Fabrica Adrian Vlad: avlad@maxam.net / +40 722 250 486

Dir. Supply Chain Catalin Sita: csita@maxam.net / +40 725 527 559

Dir. Financiar Gabriela Coman: gcoman@maxam.net / +40 720 660 741

Dir. Resurse umane Delia Vascan: dvascan@maxam.net / +40 737 933 707